Thursday, February 9, 2012

SXSW 2012: Intense Trailer Debut For THE AGGRESSION SCALE

Here's the SXSW trailer debut for director Steven C. Miller's new film  THE AGGRESSION SCALE that definitely has that retro/American History X feel to it.  It's brutal and violent to say the least!
The Aggression Scale stars Fabianne Therese (JOHN DIES AT THE END), Ryan Hartwig (THE THOMPSONS), Dana Ashbrook (TWIN PEAKS), Derek Mears (FRIDAY THE 13th reboot), Jacob Reynolds (GUMMO), Joseph McKelheer (THE HAMILTONS) and Ray Wise. It was directed and edited by Miller, written by Ben Powell, photographed by Jeff Dolen and produced by Travis Stevens of Snowfort Pictures and Joe McKelheer and Eben Kostbar of Film Harvest.

Source: Snow Fort Pictures and THR

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...