Thursday, November 17, 2011

Second New Banner For THE AVENGERS Complete The Main Characters

So, here's the second banner for THE AVENGERS. I knew they couldn't leave out the rest of the main characters! We see Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson), Loki (Tom Hiddleston), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson).

Captain America, (Chris Evans), Bruce Banner (Mark Ruffalo), Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.) and Thor (Chris Hemsworth) are on the first banner we shared earlier today, click HERE to see it.


Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor," and "Captain America: The First Avenger," "Marvel’s The Avengers is the super hero team up of a lifetime. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster.

The Avengers will fly into theaters on May 4th, 2012

Source: Moviefone 

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...