Thursday, November 3, 2011

THE GIRLS NEXT DOOR: The Complete Series DVD Box Set Hits November 29th

THE GIRLS NEXT DOORThe Complete Series - On DVD Box Set November 29th!

The 17-disc set contains all six seasons of the hit E! reality show, centering on Hugh Hefner along with original girls Holly Madison, Bridget Marquardt, and Kendra Wilkinson, plus featuring newcomers Kristina and Karissa Shannon and Crystal Harris! 

Extra features include commentaries with the girls on every episode, outrageous deleted and extended scenes, and the pilot for spinoff series The Bunny House.

Available for Pre-Order on Amazon:

From MPI Home Entertainment
SRP: $129.98
Running Time: 35 hours (17 discs)
Rating: NR

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...